Mary Griffith Show

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mary welcomes local politicians, business people and civic leaders to discuss current community events. 

EMAIL MARY

 

Listen to the Mary Griffifth Show Podcast

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Dave Race from American Collectibles in Quincy is Mary's guest today.

Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Tracy Nims from Unity Point Home Health Care and Tom Meyer from Quincy Coin Collectors are Mary's guest today.

Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Pam Atkinson is Jim Dewey's guest today.

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Jim Dewey guest hosts.

Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Jim Dewey guest hosts.

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Lenny Bart joins Mary.

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Mary talks to Luke Tappe with the Community Cancer Crush

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Jim Dewey guest hosts.

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Tom Lockett from Vatterott is Mary's first guest then Mary is joined by the YWCA to discuss the Women of Achievement Awards.

Wed, Apr 09, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Click Here to Subscribe to the Podcast



Coast To Coast With George Noory