Mary Griffith Show

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Mary welcomes local politicians, business people and civic leaders to discuss current community events. 

EMAIL MARY

 

Listen to the Mary Griffifth Show Podcast

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Mary talks to Luke Tappe with the Community Cancer Crush

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Jim Dewey guest hosts.

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Tom Lockett from Vatterott is Mary's first guest then Mary is joined by the YWCA to discuss the Women of Achievement Awards.

Wed, Apr 09, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Tue, Apr 08, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Mary's guests today are Bevery Simmons, Gwenda Pollard, from HLGU and Brent Engel.

Fri, Apr 04, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Dan Sherman talks about New Faces and Mark Schlippman joins Mary.

Thu, Apr 03, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Transitions' child abuse prevention and job program are the topics today.

Wed, Apr 02, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Tue, Apr 01, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Ron King talks about waterproofing foundations and then Father Albert Haase joins Mary.

Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Mary Griffith Show

Barbara Wilkinson Fishers of Men Golden Windmill Follies

Click Here to Subscribe to the Podcast



Rush Limbaugh